RISING: Meet 10 New Three-Star Prospects in 2025

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

Take a look at the 20 new Texas high school football prospects in the Class of 2025 who were awarded three-star status on TexasFootball.com

CB Leo Almanza - Byron Nelson

RB Chase Garnett - Argyle Liberty Christian

QB Edward Griffin - Coppell

DL Christopher Johnson - Iowa Colony

ATH Braylan McDonald - Lancaster

OL Emeka Ugorji - South Oak Cliff

DL Ike Okafor - Alief Hastings

TE Jackson Shockley - Denton Guyer

S Ayden Webb - Lake Highlands

OLB CJ Witten - Argyle Liberty Christian


This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 64 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!