Past Seasons

  • 2022  (5 - 7)
  • 2021  (8 - 4)
  • 2020  (9 - 1)
  • 2019  (7 - 5)
  • 2018  (9 - 4)
  • Click a season above to view results.

Program History

  • National Titles: 3
  • Conference Titles: 18
  • All-Time Record: 758-487-48
  • Heisman Winners: 2
  • Consensus All-Americans: 28
  • Stadium: Kyle Field
  • Stadium Capacity: 102,733

Texas A&M Aggies

First fielding a team in 1894, Texas A&M has easily become one of the most notorious college football programs over the last 100 years. Under head coach Dana Bible in the 1920s, the Aggies became a college football power in the Southwest Conference amassing a 72-19-9 record and capturing two national titles in his 11 years. From there, it was Homer Norton's turn to give A&M its last title in 1939. Head coach R.C. Slocum, with help of program legends such as Dat Ngyuen, led the way and ushered in the modern era of A&M Football throughout the 90's with a 123-47-2 record, winning less than eight games just twice over the span of 14 seasons. In 2012, Johnny Manziel put A&M back in the national spotlight by setting the SEC ablaze as a redshirt freshman and becoming the school's first Heisman Trophy Winner since John David Crow in 1957. Now, national championship-winning coach Jimbo Fisher is trying to take the program to new heights. 


Republic of Football Podcast: Aggie War Pod

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts and Spotify
Social: Twitter

Hosts: Mike Craven and Jay Arnold





2023 Schedule7 - 5

  • OpponentDate
  • New Mexico, W 52-109/02
  • @ Miami, L 33-489/09
  • ULM, W 47-39/16
  • Auburn, W 27-109/23
  • Arkansas, W 34-229/30
  • Alabama, L 20-2610/07
  • @ Tennessee, L 13-2010/14
  • South Carolina, W 30-1710/28
  • @ Ole Miss, L 35-3811/04
  • Mississippi State, W 51-1011/11
  • Abilene Christian, W 38-1011/18
  • @ LSU, L 30-4211/25

Depth Chart

Pos Starter Backup Reserve
WR-X Evan Stewart Noah Thomas  
WR-Z Moose Muhammad II Raymond Cottrell  
WR-SL Ainias Smith Jalen Preston  
LT Trey Zuhn Hunter Erb  
LG Kam Dewberry Mark Nabou  
C Bryce Foster Remington Strickland  
RG Layden Robinson Jordan Spasojevic-Moko  
RT Reuben Fatheree Dametrious Crownover  
THE Max Wright Donovan Green  
QB Connor Weigman Max Johnson  
RB Rueben Owens amari daniels Le'Veon Moss
Pos Starter Backup Reserve
EDGE Fadil Diggs Shemar Stewart  
NT McKinnley Jackson Isaiah Raikes  
DT Walter Nolen Albert Regis  
OF Shemar Turner LT Overton  
MLB Chris Russell Jr. Taurean York  
WLB Edgerrin Cooper Martin Harris Jr.  
CB Tony Grimes Sam McCall  
S Demani Richardson Deuce Harmon  
S Jardin Gilbert Jacoby Matthews  
CB Tyreek Chappell Bobby Taylor  
NB Bryce Anderson Jarred Kerr  
Pos Starter Backup Reserve
P Nik Constantinou    
K Randy Bond    
PR Ainias Smith    
KR Evan Stewart    


Coming soon.

Coaching Staff

Mike ElkoHead Coach
Collin KleinOffensive Coordinator and Tight Ends
Jay BatemanDefensive Coordinator and Linebackers
Holmon WigginsCo-Offensive Coordinator and Wide Receivers
Tony Jerod-EddieDefensive Line
Trooper TaylorRunning Backs
Wesley McGriffDefensive Backs and Passing Game Coordinator
Patrick DoughertySpecial Teams Coordinator
Ishmael AristideDefensive Backs
Adam CushingOffensive Line and Run Game Coordinator
Sean SpencerDefensive Line

Transfer Players

Coming soon.

News & Videos

Become a DCTF Subscriber Today!

Get exclusive insight from the best team of reporters in the Lone Star State!

Become a DCTF Subscriber Today!

Get exclusive insight from the best team of reporters in the Lone Star State!