Revealed: Ozarka Fueled by Nature Teams of the Year!

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

The 2022 Ozarka Fueled by Nature Teams of the Year for the Texas high school football season include Dripping Springs, PSJA North, Houston Booker T. Washington, Gunter, New Home, Loraine, and Lubbock Christian.


This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 61 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!