Northwest SQT Pools and Info

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

2023 7-on-7 Texas State Qualifying Tournament in Justin at the Northwest SQT on May 27, 2023. Entire field and start time.

Pool Play will begin at 8:00 a.m., the state qualifying round will begin at 12:15 p.m.

The top three teams will advance to the Division I 7-on-7 State Tournament in College Station. 

*Indicates Ineligible to Advance Past Pool Play


Pool A: Gene Pike MS

Arlington Lamar*

Trophy Club Nelson

Flower Mound Marcus

McKinney North


Pool B: Texan Field



Haslet Eaton



Pool C: NISD Stadium



Lake Dallas

Keller Timber Creek


Pool D: Gene Pike MS


Killeen Harker Heights

Frisco Lone Star

Southlake Carroll


Pool E: Texan Field


Lake Belton

Colleyville Heritage



Pool F: NISD Stadium


Irving MacArthur

McKinney Boyd

Justin Northwest


State Qualifying Round

Pool A Winner vs Pool D Winner: Gene Pike MS

Pool B Winner vs Pool E Winner: Texan Field

Pool C Winner vs Pool F Winner: NISD Stadium



This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 64 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!