Sharyland Snake Pit SQT Pools and Info

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

The 2022 7-on-7 State Qualifying Tournaments continue in Division I this Saturday in the Rio Grande Valley at the Sharyland Snake Pit SQT. 

All pool play will start at 10:00 a.m, at the various sites. The state qualifying round starts up at 1:30 p.m. at the sites listed below.

This tournament will have THREE entries to the Texas State 7-on-7 Tournament in College Station June 24-25. 


Pool A: Mission Veterans Memorial HS

Mission Veterans Memorial

McAllen Memorial

Laredo LBJ

Laredo United


Pool B: Mission Veterans Memorial HS

Brownsville Porter


San Benito



Pool C: Mission Sharyland HS

Mission Sharyland


Weslaco East

:Laredo Alexander


Pool D: Mission Sharyland HS


La Joya

Laredo United South

Edinburg North


Pool E: Mission Sharyland Pioneer HS

Mission Sharyland Pioneer

Brownsville Lopez


PSJA North


Pool F: Mission Sharyland Pioneer HS

McAllen Rowe

La Joya Palmview

PSJA Memorial



State Qualifying Round

Pool A WInner vs Pool B Winner at Mission Vets

Pool C WInner vs Pool D Winner at Sharyland 

Pool E WInner vs Pool F Winner at Sharyland Pioneer

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 61 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!