Rio Grande Valley SQT Pools and Info

Photo by Kylen Spears

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

7-on-7 State Qualifying season continues this Saturday at Mission Veterans Memorial High School, Mission Sharyland High School and Mission Pioneer High School, pool play will start up at 10:00am and the State Qualifying Round will start at 12:30pm. 


Pool A: Mission Veterans Memorial HS

Mission Veterans Memorial

La Joya Palmview




Pool B: Mission Veterans Memorial HS

Laredo Alexander



McAllen Rowe


Pool C: Mission Sharyland HS

Mission Sharyland


PSJA Memorial

Laredo United


Pool D: Mission Sharyland HS

Laredo United South

Brownsville Porter


San Benito


Pool E: Mission Pioneer HS

Mission Pioneer

Harlingen South


Donna North

Pool F: Mission Pioneer HS


Rio Grande City

Del Rio



State Qualifying Round

Pool A Winner vs Pool B Winner

Pool C Winner vs Pool D Winner

Pool E Winner vs Pool F Winner

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 61 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!