Here is the DCTF Photo of the Year for the 2023-24 Season!

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

Thank you for all of the votes for our third-annual DCTF Photo of the Year Contest! We had an overwhelming amount of votes this year.

Here are the top 3 vote-getters:

3. Photographer - Kassy Lara | PSJA North's Danny Garcia celebrating a sack against Brownsville Veterans Memorial.

2. Photographer - Josh Hankins | Timpson five-star Terry Bussey.

1. Photographer - Juan Zamora | Edinburg Vela WR Jaxson Schupe.

The winning photographer will have that photo printed on a two-page spread in the 2024 Summer Magazine!


This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 64 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!