Whataburger Super Team: Denton Ryan's Ja'Tavion Sanders & Ty Marsh

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

Denton Ryan's Ja'Tavion Sanders and Ty Marsh join coach Dave Henigan, Whataburger representative Chelsea Peel and DCTF's Robel Melesse for their 2020 Whataburger Super Team Award presentation!


This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 61 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!