Coach of the Week Award

Dave Campbell’s Texas Football is proud to honor one head football coach in each classification with the Coach of the Week award. Each coach recognized with this special honor typifies the best in Texas high school football.

Congratulations to all the coaches and thank you for all you do for your players, schools and communities.

Week 1

Week 2

Week 3

Week 4

Week 5

Week 6


CLICK HERE for archived Coach of the Week content!