Winningest Coaches in UIL TXHSFB History

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

The Winningest Coaches in UIL Texas High School Football History

Bold indicates active in 2023


Phil Danaher, Calallen - 490

Randy Allen, Highland Park - 435

G.A. Moore, Celina - 426

Gordon Wood, Brownwood - 394

Denney Faith, Albany - 344

Jim Streety, San Antonio Madison - 343

Dennis Alexander, Daingerfield - 340

Reginald Samples, Duncanville - 326

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 64 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!