Recapping the 2024 High School Football of Fame Induction Ceremony

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

The 2024 High School Football Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony featured legends like Aledo's Tim Buchanan, Midland Lee's Cedric Benson, and North Shore's Cory Redding.


This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 64 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!