REVEALED: Top 50 TXHSFB Recruits for Class of 2025

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

The Top 50 Recruits in Texas for 2025

No. 1: WR Dakorien Moore, Duncanville

No. 2: CB Devin Sanchez, Galena Park North Shore

No. 3: OT Ty Haywood, Denton Ryan

No. 4: S Jonah Williams, Galveston Ball 

No. 5: OT Michael Fasusi, Lewisville

No. 6: WR Andrew Marsh, Katy Jordan

No. 7: DT DJ Sanders, Bellville

No. 8: OLB Riley Pettijohn, McKinney

No. 9: CB Deyjhon Pettaway, Katy Paetow

No. 10: DE Lance Jackson, Texarkana Pleasant Grove

No. 11: WR Taz Williams, Red Oak

No. 12: TE Kiotti Armstrong, Jasper

No. 13: CB Dorian Brew, Conroe

No. 14: WR Kaliq Lockett, Sachse

No. 15: OT Jonte Newman, Cypress Bridgeland

No. 16: OLB Elijah Barnes, Dallas Skyline

No. 17: ATH Michael Terry III, Alamo Heights

No. 18: DE Max Granville, Fort Bend Christian

No. 19: RB Deondrae Riden, DeSoto

No. 20: DE Michael Riles, Port Arthur Memorial

No. 21: DT Zion Williams, Lufkin

No. 22: WR Jakayden Ferguson, Fort Bend Marshall

No. 23: OG Jackson Christian, Port Neches-Groves

No. 24: ATH Nick Townsend, Spring Dekaney

No. 25: DE Kamauryn Rogers, Red Oak

No. 26: OT Lamont Rogers, Mesquite Horn

No. 27: WR Adrian Wilson, Pflugerville Weiss

No. 28: DE Chad Woodfork, Humble Summer Creek

No. 29: OT Ryan Fodje, Cypress Bridgeland

No. 30: ILB Kelvion Riggins, Forney

No. 31: CB Cobey Sellers, Alvin Shadow Creek

No. 32: RB Michael Turner, Richland

No. 33: DT Landon Rink, Cy-Fair

No. 34: WR Daylan McCutcheon, Lovejoy

No. 35: QB Ty Hawkins, San Antonio Johnson

No. 36: ATH Tory Blaylock, Humble Atascocita

No. 37: OT Dramodd Odoms, Houston Lamar

No. 38: WR Daylon Singleton, DeSoto

No. 39: QB Adam Schobel, Columbus

No. 40: S Tyren Polley, Duncanville

No. 41: WR JaCorey Watson, Alvin Shadow Creek

No. 42: TE Jack VanDorselaer, Southlake Carroll

No. 43: WR Gracen Harris, Ennis

No. 44: OLB Jayden Shelton, South Oak Cliff

No. 45: WR Deion Deblanc, Galena Park North Shore

No. 46: OG Marcus Garcia, Denton Ryan

No. 47: TE Keiundre Johnson, Terrell

No. 48: WR Quanell X Farrakhan Jr., The Woodlands

No. 49: OG Logan Schram, Boerne

No. 50: RB Rickey Stewart, Tyler Chapel Hill


This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 64 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!