2024 Mock Realignment: 2A Division II

Photo by Russell Wilburn | Edited by DCTF

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

2024 Mock Realignment for Class 2A Division II

The cutoff for 2A DII is 105-179

District 1-2A Div II   District 5-2A Div II   District 9-2A Div II   District 13-2A Div II
Stratford   Seymour   Clarksville   Snook
Wellington   Archer City   Simms Bowie   Granger
Gruver   Quanah   Detroit   Somerville
Clarendon   Windthorst   Maud   Milano
Memphis   Petrolia   Cumby   Burton
Wheeler   Electra       Bremond
Vega       District 10-2A Div II   Bartlett
Shamrock   District 6-2A Div II   Iola   McDade
    Muenster   Wortham    
District 2-2A Div II   Era   Mart   District 14-2A Div II
Sundown   Celeste   Chilton   Junction
Hale Center   Collinsville   Frost   Brackettville
Farwell   Lindsay   Hubbard   Center Point
Bovina   Chico   Meridian   Sabinal
Sudan           La Pryor
Lockney   District 7-2A Div II   District 11-2A Div II   D'Hanis
Morton   Roscoe   Lovelady   Rocksprings
    Albany   Overton    
District 3-2A Div II   Haskell   Cushing   District 15-2A Div II
Tahoka   Munday   Grapeland   Louise
Ropesville   Hamlin   Mount Enterprise   Yorktown
Seagraves       Tenaha   Charlotte
Ralls   District 8-2A Div II   Alto   Falls City
Plains   Goldthwaite       Pettus
Smyer   Santo   District 12-2A Div II    
Crosbyton   Miles   West Hardin   District 16-2A Div II
    Winters   Deweyville   Woodsboro
District 4-2A Div II   Cross Plains   Sabine Pass   La Villa
Wink       Colmesneil   Ben Bolt
McCamey       Evadale   Agua Dulce
Van Horn       Hull-Daisetta   Bruni
Iraan       West Sabine    
Sterling City            

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In