Past Seasons

  • 2023  (7 - 5)
  • 2022  (5 - 7)
  • 2021  (8 - 4)
  • 2020  (9 - 1)
  • 2019  (7 - 5)
  • 2018  (9 - 4)
  • Click a season above to view results.

Program History

  • National Titles: 3
  • Conference Titles: 18
  • All-Time Record: 758-487-48
  • Heisman Winners: 2
  • Consensus All-Americans: 28
  • Stadium: Kyle Field
  • Stadium Capacity: 102,733

Texas A&M Aggies

First fielding a team in 1894, Texas A&M has easily become one of the most notorious college football programs over the last 100 years. Under head coach Dana Bible in the 1920s, the Aggies became a college football power in the Southwest Conference amassing a 72-19-9 record and capturing two national titles in his 11 years. From there, it was Homer Norton's turn to give A&M its last title in 1939. Head coach R.C. Slocum, with help of program legends such as Dat Ngyuen, led the way and ushered in the modern era of A&M Football throughout the 90's with a 123-47-2 record, winning less than eight games just twice over the span of 14 seasons. In 2012, Johnny Manziel put A&M back in the national spotlight by setting the SEC ablaze as a redshirt freshman and becoming the school's first Heisman Trophy Winner since John David Crow in 1957. Now, national championship-winning coach Jimbo Fisher is trying to take the program to new heights. 


Republic of Football Podcast: Aggie War Pod

Subscribe on Apple Podcasts and Spotify
Social: Twitter

Hosts: Mike Craven and Jay Arnold





2024 Schedule0 - 0

  • OpponentDate
  • Notre Dame8/31
  • McNeese State9/07
  • @ Florida9/14
  • Bowling Green9/21
  • Arkansas9/28
  • Missouri10/05
  • @ Mississippi State10/19
  • LSU10/26
  • @ South Carolina11/02
  • New Mexico State11/16
  • @ Auburn11/23
  • Texas11/30

Depth Chart

Pos Starter Backup Reserve
WR-X Jahdae Walker Micah Tease  
WR-Z Noah Thomas Cyrus Allen   
WR-SL Moose Muhammad III Jabre Barber   
LT Trey Zuhn Derrick Graham   
LG Chase Bisontis  Ar'maj Reed-Adams  
C Bryce Foster Mark Nabou  
RG Kam Dewberry Dorian Hinton   
RT Reuben Fatheree Dametrious Crownover  
TE Donovan Green Garrett Miller  
QB Connor Weigman Jaylen Henderson   
RB Amari Daniels Rueben Owens Le'Veon Moss
Pos Starter Backup Reserve
DE Shemar Turner Shemar Stewart  
NT Albert Regis Isaiah Raikes  
DT Shemar Turner  DJ Hicks  
EDGE Nic Scourton Malick Sylla  
MLB Taurean York Martrell Harris Jr.   
WLB Scooby Williams Alex Howard  
CB Tyreek Chappell Will Lee III  
S De'Rickey Wright Trey Jones  
S Dalton Brooks  Marcus Ratcliff   
CB Donovan Saunders  BJ Mayes   
NB Bryce Anderson Jarred Kerr  
Pos Starter Backup Reserve
P Nik Constantinou    
K Randy Bond    
PR Moose Muhammad III    
KR Reuben Owens     


Coming soon.

Coaching Staff

Mike ElkoHead Coach
Collin KleinOffensive Coordinator and Tight Ends
Jay BatemanDefensive Coordinator and Linebackers
Holmon WigginsCo-Offensive Coordinator and Wide Receivers
Tony Jerod-EddieDefensive Line
Trooper TaylorRunning Backs
Wesley McGriffDefensive Backs and Passing Game Coordinator
Patrick DoughertySpecial Teams Coordinator
Ishmael AristideDefensive Backs
Adam CushingOffensive Line and Run Game Coordinator
Sean SpencerDefensive Line

Transfer Players

Coming soon.

News & Videos

Become a DCTF Subscriber Today!

Get exclusive insight from the best team of reporters in the Lone Star State!

Become a DCTF Subscriber Today!

Get exclusive insight from the best team of reporters in the Lone Star State!