National Guard Inspirational Leaders

The Texas Army National Guard is a proud partner of Dave Campbell’s Texas Football and has joined us to honor Inspirational Team Leaders across Texas. These individuals have been recognized and voted on by their peers for their outstanding leadership both on and off the field. Congratulations to these young men!

Dave Campbell’s Texas Football Inspirational Leader Award presented by the Texas Army National Guard


  • Argyle – Chase Petter
  • Arlington Martin – Kentrell Smith
  • Celina - Eli Price
  • Coppell – J.R. Barker
  • Euless Trinity – Saulala Saafi
  • Flower Mound Marcus – Sean Watson
  • Highland Park – James Lightbourne
  • Irving MacArthur – Blake Burris
  • Irving Nimitz – David Armiso
  • John Tyler - Devlen Woods
  • Keller - Damon Smith
  • Lancaster – Willie Crawford
  • Plano East - Josh Blagowsky
  • Prosper – Carson Shafer
  • Southlake Carroll – Will Bowers