Top Area Prospects Set to Play in 44th San Antonio Sports All-Star Football Game

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

Four DCTF Rising Top 300 Members Set to Star

ATH Aiden Inesta-Rodriguez (5'7, 150) - Brandeis:
Inesta-Rodriguez is often overlooked because of his size, but everyone who watches him walks away amazed. He is lightning-quick and plays extremely hard. He is a blanket cover man at corner and almost impossible to cover in one-on-one situations at receiver. 

OL Deandre Marshall (6'5, 320) - SA Central Catholic: 
Looks even bigger than his listed measurables. On tape, he gets massive movement versus defensive linemen on base, zone and combo blocks. He shows he can rub off to second-level defenders and keep his feet moving on contact. Signed to UTSA.

RB Dareion Murphy (6'0, 195) - Floresville:
Murphy was named the District 15-5A Division II Overall MVP. The Princeton commit is a high-character student-athlete. He runs with a gliding style on the field and seems to at times glide past defenders as he seamlessly makes cuts in traffic. 

OL Ben Rios (6'5, 270) - SA Central Catholic: 
Signed to play at UTSA with his teammate Deandre Marshall and they will make a formidable duo up front. Rios is an offensive tackle projection. He is long and lean and has the footwork to mirror defensive ends to help keep his quarterback's jersey clean. 

Team Black

Coach: Mark Soto (SA Johnson)

Johnson  Clayton Adair LB
Stevens  Leonard Adams DB
Hondo  Brandon Andreas TE
Southwest Legacy  Robert Armendariz LS
Pleasanton  A.J. Ayala LB
Canyon  Cameron Bibins ATH
Boerne Champion  Ryan Brandon WR
Holmes  Alex Briones OL
Judson  Jahire Campos OL
Kennedy  Florentino Cortez OL
Floresville  Brandon Cortez ATH
Clemens  Miles Curry DB
Canyon  Luke Elliott DB
Stevens  Darius Ellis LB
Johnson  Canaan Fairley WR
MacArthur  Josh Feldman LB
Poth  Trevor Fuller LB
Natalia  Manuel Garcia LB
Clemens  Sebastian Garcia DL
Central Catholic  Sylas Gomez QB
Stevens  Ethan Gonzales WR
Highlands  D’Marrion Gonzales RB
Canyon Lake  Jeremy Greene ATH
Kerrville Tivy  Stephen Grocki K/P
Clemens  Christen Holt OL
Judson  Andre Jones WR
Boerne Champion  Karson Kaiser QB
Marshall  Ben Klar DB
Boerne Champion  Ryan Lira OL
O’Connor  John Locke TE
Central Catholic  Deandre Marshall OL
Holmes  Christopher Medelez QB
Jourdanton  Robert Miranda* LB
Poth  Caleb Molina DB
Southwest Legacy  Javier Murillo WR
Floresville  Dareion Murphy RB
Sam Houston  Tavaris Nealy WR
Johnson  Samuel Ojuade DL
Highlands  Luis Ortiz WR
Southwest Legacy  Naythan Pena LB
Veterans Memorial  Kefa Pereira DL
Harlandale  Joshua Perez LB
Canyon Lake  Kolten Ramey DL
Clark  Ethan Rayfield DB
Central Catholic  Benjamin Rios OL
Kennedy  Nicolas Rodriguez DL
San Antonio Christian School Ethan Sanders OL
Kennedy  Maximus Sandoval DB
Sam Houston  Da’Vontray Simmons WR
Veterans Memorial  JC Solitaire RB
Jourdanton  Luke Tapp WR
Lanier  Xavier Tellez DB
Clemens  Noah Villegas K
Navarro  Brody Whitson DL
Wagner  Isaiah Williams ATH
Roosevelt  Lavon Williams DB
Veterans Memorial  O’Mariay Wingate OL

Team Gold

Coach: Ricky Lock (SA Southside)

Holy Cross  Amir Ali DL
Brackenridge  Marcquise Anthony ATH
Reagan  Clint Baros LS
Madison  Miguel Becker ATH
Southwest  Jaidyn Birts OL
Edison  Joshua Boykin OL
John Jay  Devin Brewer DB
Medina Valley  Seth Bullard LB
Churchill  Jacob Coolbaugh DB
Madison  Nevon Cooper WR
Steele  Tevon Cortez DB
Taft  Jamel Criswell WR
Cole  Walker Cunningham ATH
Poteet  Ernest Davila RB
Harlan  Emanuel De Los Santos K
Smithson Valley  Dylan Domel TE
Churchill  Blake Dworkin DL
Alamo Heights  Roan Erwin LB
Steele  Josh Fahrner LB
Somerset  Joseph Flores DB
Smithson Valley  Nick Freeman OL
Boerne  Rashawn Galloway QB
Edison  Aaron Gandara DB
Brandeis  Matthew Gibbons P
Somerset  Jaxon Gutierrez WR
Warren  Joaquin Gutierrez WR
Brandeis  Wylie Hamilton LB
Reagan  Bryce Hamilton LB
Burbank  Kaleb Hernandez WR
Reagan  Aidan Herrera LB
Alamo Heights  Boone Hetrick OL
John Jay  Xadrian Huerta RB
Boerne  Koby Hunter TE
Taft  Justice Hurt QB
Brandeis  Aiden Inesta-Rodriguez DB
Smithson Valley  Malachi Lane LB
Brennan  Jaheim Lard WR
John Jay  Celerino Lopez DL
YMLA  Noah Medina OL
Harlan  David Meyer LB
Taft  Luis Miranda DL
Brennan  Joseph Montez OL
Steele  Israel Ortiz OL
New Braunfels  Ryker Purdy RB
LEE  Oscar Rease DB
Memorial  Matthew Rubio WR
Reagan  Zenin Rudnick OL
Antonian College Preparatory Ty Short OL
South San  Jaycob Sifuentes DL
Alamo Heights  James Sobey QB
East Central  Jack Stewart WR
Medina Valley  Joe Tarvin DL
Southside  Richard Torres* QB
Harlan  Xavier Walton DB
Southside  Cody Wilkerson DL
Brennan  Alyzha Williams LB
Brandeis  Julian Yzaguirre WR
Southwest  John Zuniga-Rodriguez DB

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 61 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!