Mid-Valley SQT Pools and Info

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

2024 7-on-7 State Qualifying concludes in Division I this Saturday in Weslaco at the Mid-Valley SQT. 

Pool play is set to begin at 10:00 a.m. for Pools A, B, C and D, while Pool E and F will begin play at 3:00 p.m. with games being played at Bobby Lackey Stadium and Weslaco East High School.

This tournament will have three entries to the Texas State 7-on-7 Tournament in College Station June 28-29.

Pool A: Bobby Lackey Stadium


Edinburg Economedes

McAllen Memorial

Brownsville Lopez


Pool B: Bobby Lackey Stadium

Edinburg North

Laredo Alexander

McAllen Rowe

PSJA Southwest


Pool C: Weslaco East HS

Weslaco East


Mission Sharyland

Laredo Nixon


Pool D: Weslaco East HS


Laredo United South

San Benito

La Joya Palmview


Pool E: Weslaco East HS




Mission Veterans Memorial


Pool F: Weslaco East HS

Harlingen South

Brownsville Veterans Memorial

Mission Sharyland Pioneer

PSJA Memorial


State Qualifying Round

Pool A Winner vs Pool B Winner 3:15 p.m. at Bobby Lackey Stadium

Pool C Winner vs Pool D Winner 2:30 p.m. at Weslaco East HS

Pool E Winner vs Pool F Winner 8:00 p.m. at Weslaco East HS

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 64 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!