Dayton SQT Pools and Info

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

The 2022 7-on-7 State Qualifying Tournaments continue in Division I this Saturday in Dayton at the Dayton SQT.

All Pool Play games will be held at Dayton HS and starts at 9:00 a.m. and the state qualifying round will begin at 12:30 p.m.

This tournament will have TWO entries to the Texas State 7-on-7 Tournament in College Station June 24-25.

*Indicates Already Qualified, Can Not Advance Past Pool Play


Pool A: Bronco Stadium


Pasadena Rayburn




Pool B: Dayton HS Field 1

Barbers Hill

Aldine Eisenhower


Humble KIngwood Park


Pool C: Dayton HS Field 2

Humble Kingwood


Bellaire Episcopal

Houston Heights


Pool D: Dayton HS Field 3

Houston Lamar*

Klein Forest




State Qualifying Round

Pool A Winner vs Pool B Winner

Pool C Winner vs Pool D Winner

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 61 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!