Plano SQT Pools and Info

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

The 2021 7-on-7 State Qualifying Tournaments begins in Division I this Saturday at various locations in Plano at the Plano SQT. 

Pool play will start up at 9 a.m. and the State Qualifying Round will start at Noon.

The state qualifying round will be played at and this tournament will have THREE entries to the Texas State 7-on-7 Tournament in College Station June 25-26. 


Pool A: Clark Stadium



Little Elm

Mesquite Poteet


Pool B: Clark Central Turf Complex

Lewisville Hebron


Frisco Lone Star



Pool C: Plano East Sr High Turf Field

Plano East

Denton Braswell

Prosper Rock Hill



Pool D: Clark West Turf Complex

Plano West 


Colleyville Heritage



Pool E: Williams HS Stadium

Flower Mound Marcus


Dallas Wilson

Frisco Reedy


Pool F: Plano Sr. High Turf Field

Denton Guyer

North Garland

Arlington Lamar

Frisco Wakeland


State Qualifying Round 

Pool A Winner vs Pool B Winner (Clark Stadium)

Pool C Winner vs Pool D Winner (Clark West Turf Field)

Pool E Winner vs Pool F Winner (Williams HS Stadium)


State Qualifying Tournaments (SQT) Requirements and Procedures

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 61 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!