2020 TXHSFB Single-Game Receiving TD Leaders

Share or Save for Later

Share on Twitter Share on Facebook Save to Favorites

Just throw it up and they'll catch it... in the endzone.

Here are the 2020 Texas High School Football Single-Game Receiving Touchdown Leaders for 11-man:

Cameron O'Banan, Dripping Springs: 6 vs. Seguin

Reid Westervelt, Lovejoy: 6 vs. Mansfield Timberview

D.J. Allen, Gladewater: 5 vs. Tatum

David Juarez, Decatur: 5 vs. Lake Worth

Eric McAlister Jr., Azle: 5 vs. Crowley

CJ Nelson, Richland: 5 vs. Colleyville Heritage

O'Banan: 5 vs. Lockhart

Bryan Spotwood, Abilene Cooper: 5 vs. Azle

D'Shybreon Stephens-Deary, Odessa Permian: 5 vs. Odessa

This article is available to our Digital Subscribers.
Click "Subscribe Now" to see a list of subscription offers.
Already a Subscriber? Sign In to access this content.

Sign In
Don't Miss Any Exclusive Coverage!

We've been the Bible of Texas football fans for 61 years. By joining the DCTF family you'll gain access to all of our exclusive content and have our magazines mailed to you!